To My Future Boyfriend

I have been here! Thank God for freedom.

Oxygen & Alcohol

Dear Whoever-you-are,

I am not perfect and I apologize for that. You should know that loving me is a battle. I am deeply insecure and I will blow every little thing you say and do way out of proportion.

If you call/text me less often than what you usually do, I assume it is because you have lost or are losing interest in me.
If your life gets legitimately busy and finding time to spend with me becomes tougher than usual, I assume it is because you have lost or are losing interest in me.
If you tell me you want to do something specific with me and then do not make the plans, I assume it is because you never wanted to actually do whatever it was…at least not with me.

I am jealous and I am untrusting. I will also get too deeply attached and want too much…

View original post 247 more words

Leave a Reply

