Passing Reminiscience

tumblr_lexlrx5nhY1qdk1txo1_500

A memory swept in the wind of my mind.

a passing gesture of physical expression.

Sadly ending in the wanting of him..But he never saw me..he was blind to my essence.

Never understanding my heart nor my intellect.

HIM

A passing gesture retrospect in the collects of time, the shifting of lives to sift the mind.

Yet, I long for

Him

My passing reminiscence in time.

This poem is from my self published book. Please check it out at:

Leave a Reply

